USMAN KHAWAJA – out again!

January 25, 2016 2:26 am in by
Local Sport

The Aussie  one day squad for the cricket tour of New Zealand has been named,

– USMAN KHAWAJA misses out, to make way for spinner ADAM ZAMPA.

The Team is:-

Article continues after this ad

Steve Smith (c), Dave Warner (vc), George Bailey, Scott Boland, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, John Hastings, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Kane Richardson, Matthew Wade and Adam Zampa.

The three-match series starts in Auckland on February 3.

(pic: Huffingtonpost)


Keep up to date

Sign up for our newsletter