Latest News

Around River

Dec17

Outback divas presents a rustic Christmas

17 Dec 2021 at Ipswich Knights football club
Outback D!vas Presents A rustic Christmas Join us for a spectacular event! so pre-book your tickets and tables to avoid missing out and save some $$$ See below for ticket details. About us; Outback D!vas, Following in the tradition of Priscilla Queen of the Desert and Les Girls,...
Dec
18
-
19

Visions in Clay exhibition

18 Dec 2021 - 19 Dec 2021 at Richard Randall Studio Art Gallery
Local Western Suburbs Clayworkers Annual Exhibition pf all things ceramic, last minute Christmas gifts and unique one-off pieces of art and functional ware for sale.
Dec18

Ferrari Park Twilight Markets

18 Dec 2021 at Laidley Ferriar Park
Come and find that last minute gift for that hard to buy person, while enjoying food and entertainment with country charm.
Dec19

My Local Market - Plainland Christmas Market

19 Dec 2021 at Porter's Plainland Hotel
Let's support the locals this Christmas and come along to the Christmas Market at Plainland. Santa will be dropping by so stay tuned for the times. Free face painting for the kids. So many great Christmas git ideas. Gold Coin donation Christmas wrapping also. My Local Market -Plainland is...
Jan15

Rosewood Show and Shine

15 Jan 2022 at Rosewood Showgrounds, 1 Railway Street, Rosewood
9 Annual Rosewood Show and Shine at the Rosewood Showgrounds 2.30pm to 6.30pm. Car and Bike entry $10’pp Market Stalls $10.00 Hot Food, Icecream, Coffee